Can you trample over fog bank




















If there are no blockers, the damage is either all done to the planeswalker, or the player, that was attacked. Yes, Wrath of God will kill all creatures with shroud. It will also kill all creatures that have protection from white.

Each of your attacking creatures can attack your opponent or a planeswalker that player controls. If your planeswalkers are being attacked, you can block the attackers as normal. Users questions. So what gives. Showing 1 - 4 of 4 comments. Only enough damage to kill the blocker is actually assigned to the blocker.

The rest is still assigned to the player. I think is is wrong, but it seems that's the way the magic rules for trample are :. Don't ask me. There are so many errors in this game it is unbelivable. It's not an error. Asked 1 year, 11 months ago.

Active 1 year, 11 months ago. Viewed times. Improve this question. That last question about trample damage is answered in the Rulings section of the Gatherer page of Fog bank , which you yourself linked to. OTOH, summoning sickness has nothing to do with it. Regarding summoning sickness, see "How are those creatures affected? Regarding trample, see: How does trample interact with damage prevention effects and indestructible blockers?

Add a comment. Active Oldest Votes. Creatures with defender have summoning sickness, there's no exception for them. Note that that rule doesn't say anything about blocking.



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000